Alla inlägg under december 2011

Av Mye - 31 december 2011 00:26

When you’re out of breath
With nothing left to give
When you’re left behind
Laying on the ground
When all I see
is sadness in your eyes
When all you want
is reasons you can’t find


This town is getting smaller ever day
I’ll leave with you, we’ll find another way
When you’re left alone
Just hold on
I will lead you home again


Aimless watching people passing by
You’re disappearing got lost in the crowd
Leaves are falling slowly to the ground
Lovers walking hand in hand without a sound


This town is getting smaller ever day
I’ll leave with you, we’ll find another way
When you’re left alone
Just hold on
I will lead you home again



Av Mye - 21 december 2011 11:19

I wont let you close enough to hurt me

Av Mye - 13 december 2011 13:31

A Change of Pace - Safe and Sound in Phone Lines

"All things aside
Will I be enough for you?
Afraid or not
I will be enough"


Johnossi - Man must dance
"How many times do they have to tell you 
that it's perfectly fine for you to dance around 
naked when you're all by yourself"

CIRE - Luca
"We've opened up the book in your cells to find your soul 
and define your reason." 


We Came As Romans -  We Are The Reasons

"I plead to change my life, just before I dream 
and wake to realize that change is inside me."


The Mayan Factor - Nothing really
"People why can't you see everything that you kill
You take away from me


Avenged sevenfold - gunslinger 
" 'Cause with all these things we do
It don't matter when I'm coming home to you"


Bullet For My Valentine - Hearts Burst Into Fire
" I'm dreaming
Too much time without you spent "

3OH!3 - Starstruckk

"L-O-V-E's just another word 
I'll never learn to pronounce"


Vart jag mig i världen vänder - Den Svenska Björnstammen
"Jag tror du söker efter mer än du ser"

Av Mye - 13 december 2011 01:40

Juliet Simm - Automatic Loveletter
För att hennes texter är grymma, hon har personlig stil som är lite mer udda och hennes röst är annorlunda men just därför är den grym!
    


Hayley Williams - Paramore
Hon är min första kvinliga förebild, för att hon har en skön stil på scen som bara utstrålar energi



Christina Perri
För att hon gör det helt själv och har en underbar röst!
     


Hayley Mary  - The Jezabels

För att hon har en röst som är skön att lyssna på

 


Roy-roy - The Mayan Factor 
(han dog den 8:e januari) Hans sätt att sjunga och den otroliga förmågan att fånga en känsla 

 

Av Mye - 11 december 2011 00:25

Ge bort ett fadderskap - en julklapp som består

Nu kan du ge bort ett fadderskap hos WWF. Som givare av ett fadderskap bidrar du varje månad till WWFs arbete. För mottagaren av gåvan blir det en uppskattad present som räcker länge.
Gå in påwww.wwf.se/gebort och välj vilket fadderskap du vill ge bort.
Du kommer inom några dagar att få hem ett gåvobevis samt en blankett för autogiromedgivande som du skriver på och returnerar för att aktivera fadderskapet. När vi mottagit din autogiroanmälan kommer även mjukdjuret att skickas till dig så att du själv får överlämna den fina gåvan tillsammans med gåvobeviset.
Observera att det kan ta några veckor innan mjukdjuret hinner fram till dig.


 

Av Mye - 2 december 2011 00:15

  

Christian & My

Av Mye - 1 december 2011 11:33

When you choose something, and declare your choice,

from that moment, a new time begins.

- Ilchi Lee

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards