Alla inlägg den 24 januari 2012

Av Mye - 24 januari 2012 11:04

My (Shut up and smile) - Guide You (lyrics)



Wish that I could see,
through those shadows that hiding you from me

Hiding you from me


And I hope you know
I wishing the best for you
And I hope you know, I wish the best for you



And I will guide you, for as long as you follow me
And I will guide you, to another galaxy
Far away, yeah, far away from this
Happier, happier happier than this one..



I know it sounds far away
but I know you will make it
someday, I know, I know


And I hope you know
That I wish the best for you
And I hope you know, I wish the best for you



And I will guide you
for as long as you follow me
And I will guide you, to another galaxy
Someday I know, you will make it
Someday I know you do
Someday I know, you will make it
Someday I know you do


With or without me to
With or without,
me to

...

And I will guide you, to another galaxy
And I will guide you
for as long as you follow me!


And I will guide you
for as long as you follow me
I will guide you, to another galaxy
Someday I know, you will make it
Someday I know you do
Someday I know, you will make it
Someday I know you do
With or without me to
With or without,
me to

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards