Alla inlägg den 5 oktober 2011

Av Mye - 5 oktober 2011 16:58

Vår nya låt! Helt otroligt va den är rolig att spela och sjunga!



Woups! nu måste jag skutta iväg till repet! Astaggad! :D 

Av Mye - 5 oktober 2011 16:40

Christian:  "Älskar dig :) ♥ tyckte den passade väldigt bra ^^"

I've been searching all my life 
I used to be so color blind 
You opened up my eyes 


Do you want to share your dreams 
See a different side of me 
You're everything I need 


I like it when you think out loud 
Things you say when you know 
There is no one else around 


I can dig my own graves now 
The way you smile every time I try to crawl my way out 


There is no one like you 
i live in a world of black and white 
And you are the only one in color 


There is no one like you 
Into mystery I slide 
I wish you'd keep it all uncovered 


You are the only one in color 


You know when I set that mood 
You can light up any room 
Just by the way you move 


You're the only one that understands 
What I've given you, you've given back 
Come on and take my hand 


I like it when you think out loud 
Things you say when you know 
There is noone else around 


I can dig my own graves now 
The way you smile every time I try to crawl my way out 


There is noone like you 
In a world of black and white 
You are the only one in colour 


There is no one like you 
Into mystery I slide 
I wish youd keep it all uncovered 


You are the only one in color 


You turned an old world upside down 
We have calmed what I have so tightly wound 
And so full of doubt 


I never tell you that two's a crowd 
I'll know I can't get through without 
Ever needing you around 


There is noone like you 
I live in a world of black and white 
And you are the only one in colour 


There is no one like you 
Into mystery I slide 
I wish youd keep it all uncovered 


There is noone like you
i live in a world of black and white 
You are the only one in colour 


There is no one like you 
Into mystery I slide 
I wish youd keep it all uncovered 


You are the only one in color 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards