Alla inlägg den 1 februari 2012

Av Mye - 1 februari 2012 10:00

SHUT UP AND SMILE - PROMISE
Ever since I was a little girl
All you ever told me was
Empty promises of things witch never ever should be done
And it filled out my head!

Ooah oooah
Oooah oahh

I’ve tried so hard
But you’ve never seen me
I’ve tried to reach you
But you’ve never listened
You say so much but there is
No Meaning at all

Ooah oooah
Oooah oahh

All you given me was empty promises
All you given me was
All you given me was empty promises

Ooah oooah
Oooah oahh

I’ve tried so hard
But you’ve never seen me
I’ve tried to reach you
But you’ve never listened
You say so much but there is
No Meaning at all

Ooah oooah
Oooah oahh


Everything I needed was more time with
and someone to look up to
But that was to hard for you to give!
I know you were to young
But

Ooah oooah
Oooah oahh

I’ve been trying to hard
And you’ve never seen me
I’ve tried to reach you
But it gave me nothing at all
You say to much with no meaning


Ooah oooah
Oooah oahh
All you given me is empty promises
They filled out my head
All you given me is empty promises
They filled out my head and..

Ooah oooah
I need to get this side of you
out out, out of my head!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards