Alla inlägg den 18 februari 2012

Av Mye - 18 februari 2012 12:52

You say that we're different 
I feel the same 
You tell me you're leaving 
I'm here to stay 


Sunshine and rain 
Make a beautiful thing 


My strenght is your weakness 
My heart is own 
Your voice sprays my silence 
Then we're alone 


Sunshine and rain 
Make a beautiful thing (ohhh..) 


Everything you are is everything I'm not 
Night and day, light and dark 
Everything I'll need is everything you've got 
All in your hate and all in your love 


Sunshine and rain 
Make a beautiful thing (ohhh..) 


Everything you are is everything I'm not 
Night and day, light and dark 
Everything I'll need is everything you've got 
All in your hate and all in your love 


Sunshine and rain 
Make a beautiful thing (ohhh..)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards